TrustpilotShipping directly to your frontdoor100 day return policy
Customer serviceFind orderSign inWith VAT

Staff

Our staff at Cheap-workwear.com


Owner

Tommy Søndergaard

Tommy Søndergaard
tommy@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Tlf.: +45 2250 0449

HR & Welfare

Lene Agger

Lene Agger
lenea@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Tlf.: +45 2976 7514

HR & Welfare

Inge Agergaard Jakobsen

Inge Agergaard Jakobsen
inge@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Customer service

You can contact our customer service at info@cheap-workwear.com or +45 96 74 20 30

Jon

Jon

Lea

Lea

Felicia

Felicia

Patricia

Patricia

Marie

Marie

Helle

Helle

Mona

Mona

Camilla

Camilla

Martin

Martin

Mia

Mia

Sara

Sara

Marina

Sales

Camilla

Camilla

Aksel

Aksel

Lisselotte

Lisselotte

Mette

Mette

Hanna

Hanna

Gitte

Gitte

Jette

Jette

Trine

Trine

Maren

Maren

Søren

Marian

Purchasing

Ninna

Ninna Munch Pedersen
ninna@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Alberte Andreasen

Alberte Andreasen

Bettina Tordrup Christensen

Bettina Tordrup Christensen
bettina@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Product

Nanna Snæbjørn Nielsen

Nanna Snæbjørn Nielsen
nanna@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Regina Meldgaard Ebbesen

Regina Meldgaard Ebbesen
regina@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Sonja Bønløkke Ebbensgaard

Sonja Bønløkke Ebbensgaard
sonja@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Helle Louise Andersen

Helle Louise Andersen
helle@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Web, marketing and IT

Accounting​​​​​​​

Distribution and warehouse

Jenny Halkjær Christensen

Jenny Halkjær Christensen
jenny@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Tine Aagaard Madsen

Tine Aagaard Madsen
tine@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Anitta Bennedsgaard

Anitta Bennedsgaard

Ann Sinkjær

Ann Sinkjær

Anita H. Grimstrup

Anita H. Grimstrup

Anette Madsen

Anette Madsen

Helle Møller

Helle Møller

Helle Iversen

Helle Iversen

Janne Nicolaisen

Janne Nicolaisen

Karina Kjærgaard

Karina Kjærgaard

Per Bak

Per Bak

Stefan Mouridsen

Stefan Mouridsen

Vivi Smedegaard

Vivi Smedegaard

Adisa Kasljevic

​​​​​​​Adisa Kasljevic

Heidi Klitgaard Clausen

Heidi Klitgaard Clausen

Benjamin Nykjær Lauridsen

Benjamin Nykjær Lauridsen

Nicklas Stengaard Sørensen

Nicklas Stengaard Sørensen

Bitt Knudsen Graversgaard

Bitt Knudsen Graversgaard

Emil Schwartz

Emil Schwartz

Nina Lind Pedersen

Nina Lind Pedersen

Mette Hemdorff

Mette Hemdorff

Ita Viborg

Ita Viborg

Mikkel Sejer Bilgrav

Mikkel Sejer Bilgrav

Oksana Rusak

Oksana Rusak

Asbjørn Bank Kirk

Asbjørn Bank Kirk

Betina Schmücker

Betina Schmücker

Johan Søndergaard Larsen

Johan Søndergaard Larsen

Sara Østergaard Skovbo

Sara Østergaard Skovbo

Thor Byskou

Thor Byskou

Michael Julsgård Vang

Esther Mechlenburg Bjerg

Canteen & Cleaning

Nana Kronborg Krog

Nanna Kronborg Krog

Mette Sudergaard Pedersen

Mette Sudergaard Pedersen

Kathrine Vang Søndergaard

Kathrine Vang Søndergaard

Frederikke Juul

Frederikke Juul

Cristina Andrisan

Cristina Andrisan

Gina Petrache

Gina Petrache

Can we help?