TrustpilotShipping directly to your frontdoor100 days return
Customer serviceFind orderSign inWith VAT
We deliver throughout the summer, but some brands go on summer holiday which may result in longer delivery times. For more information, see here.

Staff

Our staff at Cheap-workwear.com


Owner

Tommy Søndergaard

Tommy Søndergaard
tommy@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Tel.: +45 2250 0449

HR & Welfare

Lene Agger

Lene Agger
lenea@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Tel.: +45 2976 7514

HR & Welfare

Inge Agergaard Jakobsen

Inge Agergaard Jakobsen
inge@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Customer service

You can contact our customer service at info@cheap-workwear.com or +45 96 74 20 30

Jon

Jon

Lea

Lea

Felicia

Felicia

Patricia

Patricia

Lærke

Lærke

Marie

Marie

Simone

Simone

Maren

Maren

Helle

Helle

Mona

Mona

Camilla

Camilla

Martin

Martin

Sales

Camilla

Camilla

Aksel

Aksel

Lisselotte

Lisselotte

Mette

Mette

Hanna

Hanna

Gitte

Gitte

Jette

Jette

Trine

Trine

Purchasing

Ninna

Ninna Munch Pedersen
ninna@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Alberte Andreasen

Alberte Andreasen

Product

Majse Camilla O Fredriksen

Majse Camilla O Fredriksen
majse@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Nanna Snæbjørn Nielsen

Nanna Snæbjørn Nielsen
nanna@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Web, marketing and IT

Accounting

Jan

Jan Tingleff Bruun
jan@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Lisbeth Gadegaard Pedersen

Lisbeth Gadegaard Pedersen
lisbeth@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Karen Lisbeth

Karen Lisbeth Riiskjær

Distribution and warehouse

Jenny Halkjær Christensen

Jenny Halkjær Christensen
jenny@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Tine Aagaard Madsen

Tine Aagaard Madsen
tine@billig-arbejdstoj.dk

Anitta Bennedsgaard

Anitta Bennedsgaard

Ann Sinkjær

Ann Sinkjær

Anita H. Grimstrup

Anita H. Grimstrup

Christian Allerslev

Christian Allerslev

Janne Nicolaisen

Janne Nicolaisen

Anette Madsen

Anette Madsen

Helle Møller

Helle Møller

Helle Iversen

Helle Iversen

Jonas Robinson

Jonas Robinson

Karina Kjærgaard

Karina Kjærgaard

Per Bak

Per Bak

Stefan Mouridsen

Stefan Mouridsen

Vivi Smedegaard

Vivi Smedegaard

Vibeke Gjaldbæk Nielsen

Vibeke Gjaldbæk Nielsen

Heidi Klitgaard Clausen

Heidi Klitgaard Clausen

Benjamin Nykjær Lauridsen

Benjamin Nykjær Lauridsen

Laura Mortensen

Laura Mortensen

Nicklas Stengaard Sørensen

Nicklas Stengaard Sørensen

Christian Nørgaard Henning

Christian Nørgaard Henning

Bitt Knudsen Graversgaard

Bitt Knudsen Graversgaard

Charlotte Ellegaard Rasmussen

Charlotte Ellegaard Rasmussen

Emil Schwartz

Emil Schwartz

Maria Kirk Andersen

Maria Kirk Andersen

Nina Lind Pedersen

Nina Lind Pedersen

Canteen & Cleaning

Nana Kronborg Krog

Nanna Kronborg Krog

Kathrine Vang Søndergaard

Kathrine Vang Søndergaard

Cristina Andrisan

Cristina Andrisan

Gina Petrache

Gina Petrache

Can we help?